Just another WordPress.com site

Blogs I love

The weather is a little too gloomy right now for me to photograph some of the crafts I want to share but while I was blog reading today, I thought how much fun it was for me to find new blogs to read. I thought I would share some of my top blog reads so you can find some great inspiration of your own. 🙂

Here’s a list in no particular order:

  1. Elsie Flanigan – entrepreneur extraordinaire
  2. Attic 24 – crocheting goddess
  3. Our Best Bites – amazing recipes
  4. Mod Podge Rocks – amazing inspiration for holiday gifts
  5. Dooce – hysterically funny blog
  6. Single Dad Laughing – recently discovered, I appreciate Dan’s honest look at life

 

Leave a Reply

